• Bestuur

  • Hoofdbestuur

    NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
    André Buikemavoorzittervoorzitter@vvwinkel.nl06-50423834
    Sonja van der Waartsecretarissecretaris@vvwinkel.nl0224 54 2974
    Wilma Scholtenpenningmeesterpenningmeester@vvwinkel.nl
    Vacantjeugdzakenjeugd@vvwinkel.nl
    Jordi Schotsmansponsorzakensponsor@vvwinkel.nl
    Kees de Veernotulenkees.de.veer@quicknet.nl0224-541317
    Vacantevenementen/kantine
    VacantTechnische Commissie--
    Ben Berndtwedstrijdsecretariswedstrijdsecretaris@vvwinkel.nl06-52366881
  • Commissieleden

    NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
    Jorg Schimmelsponsorzakensponsor@vvwinkel.nl06-46175616
    Annemieke Romeinledenadministratieleden@vvwinkel.nl
    Annalies Berndtkantine inkoopb.berndt@quicknet.nl0224-542477
    - dameszaken--
    Gertjan Butteronderhoudonderhoud@vvwinkel.nl06-57261389
  • Jeugdbestuur

    NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
    Joey van het Schipbestuurslidjeugd@vvwinkel.nl06-24225168
    Udo Bakkerbestuurslid06-23538288
    Linda Wezelbestuurslidlindawezel@hotmail.com06-48933612
    Henri Scholtenbestuurslid06-53216484
  • Technische commissie jeugd

    NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
    Joep DerckxCoördinator A/B:06-42111347
    VacantCoördinator D/C:
    Aike MinnesCoördinator E-pup:-
    Aike MinnesCoördinator F-pup:-
    Chantal GeerdinkCoördinator meisjes:meisjes@vvwinkel.nl
    -Coördinator Smurfen-
  • Zaalvoetbal

    NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoon
    Jan van ArkelWedstrijdsecretariszaalvoetbal@vvwinkel.nl0224-542076
    Robbert van ArkelZaaldienst06-19712194