• Rooster - Kantinedienst Zaterdag

    Rooster  - Kantinedienst Zaterdag 
    SEIZOEN 2021-2022
           
           
    Team 1 Naomi Wegman 06-20984338 aikeennaomi@hotmail.com
      Susanne Bergman 06-25277449 susanne.simon@quicknet.nl
           
    Team 2 Petra Admiraal 06-81214887 r.admiraal@hetnet.nl
      Martine Bakker 06-22228325 martinebakker@quicknet.nl
           
    Team 3 Mira Meihuizen 06-13753896 mirameihuizen@ziggo.nl
      Miranda Kaper 06-25048948 dirkvanbaaren@planet.nl
           
    Team 4 Petra van Veghel 06-15437060 pvveghel@hotmail.com
      Ard Wit 06- 21868732 Ardwit@hotmail.com
           
    Team 5 Danielle Westmeijer 06-27370488 daanwest@outlook.com
      Miranda Schenk 06-39238999 miranda_schenk@hotmail.com
           
    Team 6 Martine Kok 06-15609195 martine.kok@kpnmail.nl
      Chantal Klos 06-21575107 chantal.klos@quicknet.nl 
           
    Team 7 Desiree Verver 06-51539177 d.verver@live.nl
      Eva Dalenberg 06-21711690 Eva_dalenberg@quicknet.nl
           
    Team 8 Kim de Bruin 06-27031351 kim949@hotmail.com
      Wilma Scholten 06-23022682 henri.wilma@ziggo.nl
           
    Team 9 Ria Zeeman 06-20404499 rz@keezer.eu
      Marga Leegwater 06-30600767 bartmarga@quicknet.nl
           
    Team 10 Ellen de Heer 06-25160009 deheer2@quicknet.nl
      Lucy Clasina 06- 20637300 Lucyclasina@gmail.com
           
    Team 11 Miranda de Waal 06-22944084 mirawa75@hotmail.com
      Mandy Quak 06-51144094 mandy@neon83.nl
           
    Team 12 Sonja vd Waart 06-13526942 sonjavdwaart@outlook.com
      Claudia Apeldoorn 06-25018136 capeldoorn@quicknet.nl
           
    Team 13 May Ling Van Zaane 06- 23323347 maylingvanzaane83@gmail.com
      Kirsten Nobel 06-23553850 suikerpet@hotmail.com
           
    Team 14 Annemarie Konijnenberg 06- 27256250  
      Susan Piersma 06- 51211842  
           
    Team 15 Nadine Lugtig 06 - 27025186  
      Reserve    
           
    RESERVE: Sindy Goedhart 06-20483977 sindygoedhart@live.nl
      Esther Kaper 06-40971302 moel22@zonnet.nl
      Claudia Wilmink 06-20740289 claudiawilmink@live.nl
           
           
      ochtend middag  
    4 september 2021 team 2 team 11  
    11 september 2021 team 4 team 9  
    18 september 2021 team 6 team 7  
    25 september 2021 team 8 team 5  
    2 oktober 2021 team 10 team 3  
    9 oktober 2021 team 12 team 1  
    16 oktober 2021 team 5 team 13 1e zaterdag herfstvak.
    23 oktober 2021 team 11 team 15 2e zaterdag herfstvak.
    30 oktober 2021 team 9 team 2  
    6 november 2021 team 7 team 4  
    13 november 2021 team 14 team 1  
    20 november 2021 team 3 team 8  
    27 november 2021 team 6 team 10  
    4 december 2021 team 13 team 12  
    11 december 2021 team 15 team 14  
    18 december 2021 team 2 team 11 wellicht al winterstop
      Winterstop